Braverman Power Rankings: The Offer

After a few slow weeks on Parenthood, tonight’s episode ramped up the feels. The tears on screen from Max and Victor were certain to cause tears off screen, and if we could have just swapped out Sarah for Crosby this would have been a near perfect episode.

1. Amber – Once again Amber is the rock that holds the Braverman family together. She provides Drew with emotional, food, and marijuana support. And she has a really good singing voice.

"I've done everything for you. I've let you stay here, I've fed you, I've given you drugs!"

“I’ve done everything for you. I’ve let you stay here, I’ve fed you, I’ve given you drugs!”

2. Max – Not only did he stand up for himself on the trip, but he also wore this incredible hat. Plus that scene in the car; so many feels.

I know I look good

I know I look good

3. Kristina– I will admit to getting a little misty on that car ride home. This was brutal.

Kristina comforts Max

4. Drew – Even though Drew was kind of a sad sack this week, he did stand his ground with Natalie and was honest with Amber about his feelings.

"I want to smoke weed and write bad songs!" - Living the dream

“I want to smoke weed and write bad songs!” – living the dream

5. Camille – Camille isn’t ready to sell the house. Don’t do it Camille!

There was some oak tree disease, right?

There was some oak tree disease, right?

Editors Note: All those related to the Bravermans by marriage, blood, or adoption are eligible whether or not they carry the surname.  

Leave a Reply

